Photocase Update

blau, blau, blau ... by FloKu. / photocase.com

FloKu. / photocase.com

Dear Photocase Blog readers,

You’re hearing it here first. We’ve got a big update ready and we’re going to need two hours on Sunday night to install it. This means that the site will be down starting at 8pm CET (2pm New York, 11am Vancouver). Those of you who can’t fathom the idea of an evening without Photocase can instead watch the Olympic Gold Medal Ice Hockey game and cheer on the team of your choice. That game starts at 9pm CET and by the time the game is over the site should be back up.

1 Comment Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Required *.