Update re-scheduled for Sunday Jan. 30th at 3pm CET

See here for more details: Photocase downtime Sunday afternoon

ANOTHER UPDATE: Man, this is the update that just won’t update. We encountered a DNS problem last night so we were unable to complete the update as planned. Update now re-rescheduled for February 5th.

UPDATE (again): This time for real, February 5th at 15:00 CET (9:00am New York Time, 6:00am in Vancouver) we’ll be down for two hours to make the necessary upgrades.

Leave a Reply

Required *.