Server Massage

Just a quick note to let you all know that we’ll be offline for about an hour on Saturday March 5th at 9pm CET (that’s 8pm in the UK, 3pm in New York, and 12 Noon in Vancouver). The servers have been working so hard that we decided to book them an hour at the spa so when they return they’ll be faster and happier.

Leave a Reply

Required *.