UPDATE: Little downtime Sunday night

UPDATE 2: This weekend, it’s happening. Sunday January 30th at 3pm CET, we’re shutting off for a while so we can run the update. Latest we’ll be back is Monday morning.

UPDATE: on the err, update. A little problem with the planned update, so it’s been postponed. More information as it becomes available. Please remain in your seats with your seatbelts securely fastened.

UPDATE (again): This time for real, February 5th at 15:00 CET (9:00am New York Time, 6:00am in Vancouver) we’ll be down for two hours to make the necessary upgrades.

joexx / photocase.com

As we said in our last newsletter, we’ve got a little update planned for this weekend. Sunday at 3pm CET we’re shutting the site off so no one gets electrocuted while we give the servers a bath. So enjoy your Sunday with coffee and cake and relax knowing we’ll be back—at the very latest—Monday morning.

Have a great weekend!

1 Comment Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Required *.